SCSI Can Help in Wake of Tianjin Port Explosion

Get in touch with us
13 August 2015
Category:
Asia
General News

Tags: , , , ,

SPECIAL ALERT: China’s Tianjin Xingang Port Explosion

SCSI Ready to Assist You

SCSI joins the manufacturing industry in shock of the devastating explosion at China’s Tianjin Xingang port.

Understandably, this situation may disrupt your material flow if you use this port, as well as other nearby ports that may be indirectly affected.

chinaPorts

If you have material that is potentially blocked as a result of the Tianjin explosion, SCSI is prepared to support you in tracking and pulling that material to avoid any potential shortages and disruptions to your customers.

Please contact your SCSI analyst immediately to identify any containers that may be at risk so that we can establish a surveillance list.

SCSI remains committed to our customers and at your disposal during this time.

Jenni Vandergraff
Site Manager – SCSI Lafayette
+1.765.639.4575
jvandergraff@scsinternational.com

Paul Luttinen
Site Manager – SCSI Peoria
+1.309.339.6018
pluttinen@scsinternational.com

Ellen Klukowski
Site Manager – SCSI Seguin
+1.830.491.8156
eklukowski@scsinternational.com

Robert Maguire
Site Manager – SCSI Charleston
+1.843.637.9682
rmaguire@scsinternational.com

Richard Seres
Site Manager – SCSI Waterloo
+1.309.339.5523
rseres@scsinternational.com

Tim Wu
Account Executive – Asia
+86 13917709552
twu@scsinternational.com

Franck Viola
Account Executive –  Europe
+33 (0) 6 77 89 46 82
fviola@scsinternational.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *